Does venus have life?

Possibly. Although the surface of Venus is much too hot for life as we know it, scientists have long thought that microbes could be reproducing in the clouds of the Venusian atmosphere. A new study suggests that dark patches in its atmosphere could possibly be caused by light-absorbing bacteria.