Is fall guys free?

The popular multiplayer game Fall Guys has become completely free-to-play, but it's also disappeared from Steam. While PC gamers can still download and play Fall Guys for free, they'll need to use the Epic Games Store instead.

---

Yes, Fall Guys is free-to-play with optional in game purchases.