What academy awards did star wars win?

Star Wars: A New Hope won Best Original Music Score, Best Picture, Best Director, Best Sound Mixing, Best Visual Effects, Best Original Screenplay, Best Supporting Actor (Alec Guinness), Best Costume Design, Best Production Design, and Best Film Editing.