Is disney plus free?

Disney Plus is not free.

---

Disney Plus is an on-demand, ad-free streaming service with a growing collection of movies and shows from Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic, and 20th Century Fox. The streaming platform costs $6.99 a month or $69.99 a year.