Who is lakeisha williams?

“Lakeisha Williams is the stepmother of Venus and Serena Williams. She is the third wife of Richard Williams, who is the father of the Williams sisters. Williams split from Oracene Price and married Lakeisha, who was the owner of a grocery store, in 2009.”