What movie is the heat miser from?

Heat Miser is the son of Mother Nature, the half-brother of Snow Miser and North Wind, the main antagonist in the 1974 film The Year Without A Santa Claus and it's 2006 live action remake and co-protagonist of it's 2008 sequel A Miser Brothers' Christmas.