How much caffeine is in a starbucks cup of coffee?

Caffeine in Starbucks Popular Roasts: Pike Place Brewed Coffee, 8 floz 180 mg, 20floz 415mg; Blonde Roast, 8 floz 180mg, 20 floz 475mg; Clover Brewed Coffee, 8 floz 170mg, 20 floz 445mg; Featured Dark Roast 8floz 130mg, 20 floz 340mg. Different roasts and sizes have different %'s of caffeine.