What films has michael douglas been in?

Michael Douglas has appeared in 111 plays, films, TV shows and documentaries. His major movie leading roles include Coma, The China Syndrome, Romancing the Stone, Jewel of the Nile, Fatal Attraction, Wall Street, the War of the Roses, The American President and Ant Man.