What famous people were born on july twenty second?

Some of the famous people born on July 22 are game show host Alex Trebek, politician Bob Dole, actor-comedian David Spade, actress Selena Gomez, actors Willem Dafoe & Orson Bean, philanthropist Rose Kennedy, race car driver Scott Dixon, singer Bobby Sherman, & fashion designer Oscar de la Renta.

---

Famous People Born On July 22nd · 1 Selena Gomez · 2 Israel Adesanya · 3 Willem Dafoe · 4 Alex Trebek · 5 David Spade · 6 Shawn Michaels · 7 Prince George of Cambridge.