Who is bill weather?

William Harrison Withers Jr. was an American singer-songwriter and musician. He recorded several major hits, including "Ain't No Sunshine", "Grandma's Hands", "Use Me", "Lean on Me", "Lovely Day", and "Just the Two of Us". Withers won three Grammy Awards and was nominated for six more.