Can bearded dragons eat yellow squash?

What Vegetables Do Bearded Dragons Eat? Greens such as kale, arugula, mustard greens, collard greens, and endive. Squash of all kinds: Acorn squash, butternut squash, yellow squash, and spaghetti squash