How many calories in a medium dairy queen blizzard?

Dairy Queen Blizzards have varying calories depending on the flavor and size. For example, a Med. Butterfinger Blizzard has 730 kcal, a Med. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Blizzard has 1030 kcal, and a Med. Oreo Dirt Pie Blizzard has 2380 kcal. (Calorie info from DQ Nutrition Facts on their website.)