How much is two grams in teaspoons?

Grams to teaspoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 2 g equals to 0.4 teaspoons, 2 g of flour equals to 2 thirds of teaspoons.

---

Less than 1. One teaspoon is about 2.8 grams.