What temperature should pork be when it's fully cooked?

The USDA recommends that pork be cooked to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).