How does the earth move?

The earth moves in many ways: first when forces move the crust, commonly referred to as earthquakes, Second it spins upon its axis once each 24h or one day, third it orbits the sun once every year or about every 365 and 1/4 days, fourth the solar system orbits the milky way every 250 million years.