Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is ketchup a vegetarian?

1 Answer

Most ketchups are made from tomatoes, vinegar, salt, spices and some kind of sweetener, like sugar or high fructose corn syrup. This makes most of them vegan. However, some are sweetened with cane sugar which might have been filtered through bone char, making it not vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635283623504) }}

LIVE
Points points 15
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE