How much is the mega million drawing worth?

The Mega Millions lottery numbers for Tuesday, March 14, 2023. The numbers drawn were: 1, 7, 23, 38, 55. Gold Ball: 2. Megapllier, 3X Next Estimated Jackpot $254 Million CASH OPTION: $133.7 MILLION 3 winners for $1 Million. There are 17 winners of $10,00. This for the March 14, 2023 drawing.