What's the definition of susy baca?

These are nonsense words from a video game used as insults. Basically, it means you are a fool.

---

Sussy Baka is a meme phrase that comes from the 2018 video game Among Us. Sussy means suspicious, and Baka means fool in Japanese. So, Sussy Baka means suspicious fool. It is commonly used as a joke.