What is t. s. u. m. t. s. u. m.?

Disney Tsum Tsum is a range of Japanese collectible stuffed toys based upon Disney-owned characters. The name is derived from the Japanese verb tsumu meaning "to stack", because the rectangle-shaped toys are designed to stack on top of each other, forming a pyramid shape.