What is the nutritional value of garlic?

Garlic contains valuable nutrients and is low in calories, a natural antibiotic, reduces blood pressure, reduces your chances of getting the common cold, lower low-density lipoprotein (LDL) "Bad Cholesterol" levels, potent antioxidants, positive impact on osteoarthritis, and anti-fungal properties