What is two and a half cups of flour in grams?

354 grams of flour

---

One cup of flour weighs approximately 4.25 ounces. There is 28 grams in an ounce. 28 times 4.25 equals 119 grams. Two and a half cups is simply 119 times 2.5 which is 297.5. Practically speaking, 300. Not all flour weighs the same.