What is zero devoured of zero?

Any number, including zero, divided by zero is termed 'undefined' since zero is literally nothing, so anything divided by nothing is going to be indescribable, or simply 'undefined'. This mathematical fundamental supersedes the rule that any number divided by itself is equal to one.