What is pablo escobar?

Pablo Emilio Escobar Gaviria was a Colombian drug lord and narcoterrorist. He was the founder and sole leader of the Medellín Cartel. Referred to as "the king of cocaine", Escobar was the wealthiest criminal in history amassing the equivalent of 70 billion dollars in assets.