What is the deadliest substance known to man?

Botulinum (known as Botox) is the most fatal toxin at present, topping the list of the most dangerous and poisonous substances known to mankind. At the point when individual interacts the toxin, in a split second it quickly penetrates inside the nerves which deals a great harm to the nervous system.