What are some fun card games to play?

Here are some fun classic card games to play: Crazy Eights; Snip, Snap, Snorem; Go Fish; Rummy; Pig; Beggar My Neighbor; War; Rolling Stone; Snap; Cheat; Spit; and Old Maid.