Where are the chimichangas in fortnite?

The first chimichanga is located in the main Battle Pass screen. You'll find it on the floor next to Tntina's bomb. To find the second click on the door labelled Agents in the top-left hand corner of the Battle Pass screen. Here you'll find a list for five of the Chapter 2 Season 2 Battle Pass skins