Who wrote lime in the coconut?

Henry Nilsson wrote She put the lime in the coconut, she drank 'em bot' up She put the lime in the coconut, she drank 'em bot' up She put the lime in the coconut, she drank 'em bot' up She put the lime in the coconut, she call the doctor