How many calories in one cup of cooked burger?

The number of calories in cooked, ground meat depends on the meat to which you refer and the fat content of the meat. For example, ground beef that is 80% meat has more calories than 97% ground beef. Ground bison has fewer calories than ground beef, as bison is leaner than beef.