Who is holly mandel?

Howie Mandel, is a Canadian comedian, television personality, screenwriter, actor, producer, director, entrepreneur, game show host, and author. He hosted the American CNBC (originally NBC) game show Deal or No Deal, and served as a judge on America's got talent.