Is there going to be a descendants two?

Descendants 2 is an American musical fantasy television film. It premiered as a Disney Channel Original Movie on July 21, 2017 on Disney Channel, and was simulcast on Disney-owned networks ABC, Disney XD, Freeform, Lifetime,and Lifetime Movies.A third film, Descendants 3, premiered on August 2, 2019