Is it possible to have red eyes?

Yes. Having red or pink eyes is part of the condition known as albinism. Animals or people who are Albino can not produce melanin, the cells than create color in skin, hair and eyes. Because of this, people with albinism get sunburned very easily, and are more susceptible to skin cancer.