Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are cadbury cream eggs gluten free?


YUMMY! In the U.S., Cadbury, and Cadbury Easter products are made by Hershey, which does not consider them to be gluten-free. Cadbury Creme Eggs contain no gluten ingredients, and their label states that they are manufactured in a plant that also processes tree nuts and peanuts, but not wheat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585598594523) }}

LIVE
Points points 11
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE