Are cadbury cream eggs gluten free?

YUMMY! In the U.S., Cadbury, and Cadbury Easter products are made by Hershey, which does not consider them to be gluten-free. Cadbury Creme Eggs contain no gluten ingredients, and their label states that they are manufactured in a plant that also processes tree nuts and peanuts, but not wheat.