What's the catalina wine mixer?

Catalina Wine Mixer was established as an annual event in 2015 after the wildly popular Catalina Wine Mixer scene from Will Ferrell’s movie, Step Brothers (2001). Offering live bands, DJs, entertainment, gourmet food and wine at one of southern California’s most coveted beachside destinations.