What is the name of the world's first color e-book reader?

Chinese manufacturer Hanvon unveiled the World's first color e-ink e-reader at CES 2011. The device used e-ink technology and has the capability of displaying up to 4096 colours but it was only achieved by overlaying a color filter over the black and white screen to produce the colors.