How do you play the game perfection?

Fit shapes fast and beat the blast with Perfection game! Players only get one minute to match all of the pieces in the tray before the time is up. Be the fastest to match them all and win! But watch out for the pop when the timer stops - if you run out of time, pieces pop out!