Who is charlie duncan?

Charlotte Elizabeth “Charlie" Duncan is the second youngest of the Duncan family. Charlie is a main character and the titular character of Good Luck Charlie. She envies her brother, Toby Duncan, though eventually comes to terms and accepts him. She was born three weeks before she was due.