What are the odds on the five and nine in craps?

This is a multi part answer: On a single roll , odds are 4/36. Odds of rolling a 5 or 9 before a 7 are 4:6. Odds bet on a pass line or come bet will pay 6:4. Place bet on 5 or 9 will pay 7:5