How often should i water my spider plant?

Every three days

---

Water your spider plant often enough to keep the soil lightly moist but not soggy, and not let it dry out completely. So, the time schedule depends on the plant's location, indoors or out, and the humidity around the plant. The best temperature range is 55 to 80 degrees, and average humidity.