Is there oxygen in the air?

The air we breathe is 21% oxygen and 78% nitrogen. Also included in our atmosphere are small amounts of other gasses including carbon dioxide, neon, helium and argon

---

Dry air contains 20.95% oxygen in a form of O2 molecules.