Who is sylvia from loki?

Sylvie Lushton is a character in the Marvel Comics created by the trickster god Loki. She is the second enchantress and the Disney series Loki portrays as as a variant of Loki inspired by the incarnation of the Enchantress as well as Lady Loki.