What is the most iconic movie?

According to The Hollywood Reporter, Studio chiefs, Oscar winners and TV royalty were surveyed to choose the top 100 movies of all time. The number one movie was "The Godfather." What makes a movie iconic is a matter of taste, but among the Hollywood crowd, The Godfather fit the criteria.