Who is billie eillish?

Billie Eilish is an American singer-songwriter who first gained recognition in 2015 for the song “Ocean Eyes” and became, in 2020, the youngest person ever to win a Grammy for album of the year. In 2022, Eilish and her brother Finneas won the Oscar for best original song for “No Time to Die.”