What's a five letter word that starts with r. and ends with t.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letter R and ending with the letter T include robot, react, roast, right, remit, roost, reset, rivet, refit, recut, roust, ramet, roset, rewet, rabat, riant, and rebut.

---

Right