Who is dizzy from descendants?

Played by Anna Cathcart, Dizzy is the daughter of Drizella Tremaine, granddaughter of Lady Tremaine and step niece to Cinderella. She works in a beauty parlor called Curl up & dye on the isle of the lost. She is in the second group chosen to go to Auradon prep.