What are some adjectives that start with the letter s.?

Adjectives that start with the letter S include Sad, sedentary, sanctimonious, sarcastic, sassy, shy, sneaky, sophisticated, spry, strong, stylish, sweet, savvy, sleepy, skinny, smart, sincere, scintillating, sanguine, Singular, & special.