Who is nikita christian?

Do you mean Nikita Sergeyevich Khrushchev ? Nikita Sergeyevich Khrushchev was the First Secretary of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union from 1953 to 1964 and chairman of that country's Council of Ministers from 1958 to 1964.