How many people does the super bowl hold?

The Super Bowl is held in a different stadium every year so it changes. This year it is being held at Mercedes Benz Stadium which has a capacity of 75000.

---

The Super Bowl is held in different stadiums in different years. So this question does not have an answer unless you specify the year.