What is house gryffindor?

From the popular Harry Potter series, written by J.K. Rowling, Gryffindor is one of the four Houses of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry and was founded by Godric Gryffindor. Gryffindors are known for their nerve, chivalry, daring, courage, bravery and determination.