What animal never dies?

Technically, the animal that never dies is, the Immortal Jellyfish, or turritopsis dohrnii. Once the adult form have reproduced, they don't die, but transform themselves back to their juvenile polyp state. Their bodies shrink, tentacles retract, and they sink to the ocean floor to start over again.