What is the world record for domino's?

The most dominoes toppled in a circle bomb is 80,432 and was achieved by Sinners Domino Entertainment (Germany), on the set of “World of Art - Experiencing Domino Entertainment“, in Nidda, Germany, on August 11, 2017.